# The Waikato Sculpture Trust Board

**Charities Register number:** CC20383
**Status:** Deregistered (2014-10-30)
**Registered since:** 2008-01-06
**Sector:** Community Development
**ICNPO group:** Development and Housing
**Region:** Hamilton
**NZBN:** 9429043172009

## CharityData rating

- **Not rated** — No longer on the Charities Register.
- **Status code:** `deregistered`
- **Flags raised by the methodology:** none

Ratings are an analytical view computed from this charity's own filings to the Charities Register, using a published methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology. They are not advice and not a statement about any individual.

## Latest annual return (year ended 2013-03-31)

- **Total revenue:** NZ$143k
- **Total expenses:** NZ$132k
- **Surplus / deficit:** NZ$10k
- **Total assets:** NZ$13k
- **Total liabilities:** not disclosed
- **Net assets:** not disclosed
- **Cash reserves:** NZ$10k
- **Donations:** NZ$870
- **Volunteers:** 2
- **Source filing (PDF):** https://register.charities.govt.nz/Document/DownloadPdf?pdfType=AnnualReturnSummary&relatedId=095d15ce-6308-e311-afdf-00155d0d1916&isPublic=true

All figures are as filed by the charity with Charities Services, in New Zealand dollars.

## Filing history

| Year ended | Revenue | Expenses | Surplus/deficit | Net assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2013-03-31 | NZ$143k | NZ$132k | NZ$10k | not disclosed |
| 2012-03-30 | NZ$80k | NZ$92k | NZ$-12k | not disclosed |
| 2011-03-31 | NZ$73k | NZ$69k | NZ$4k | NZ$20k |
| 2010-03-31 | NZ$41k | NZ$41k | NZ$-393 | not disclosed |
| 2009-03-31 | NZ$45k | NZ$40k | NZ$4k | not disclosed |

## Governance

- **Officers on the register:** 5 current (11 including former)
- **Chair recorded:** yes

Individual officers and trustees are not listed here. Their names are on the public Charities Register (https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC20383) and on the charity's profile page.

## Data freshness

- Register details: as of 2026-09-01
- Financials: last updated 2026-05-29
- Rating: computed 2026-09-11
- This document generated: 2026-09-11

Figures are as filed. A charity that has filed since the dates above may have newer numbers on the Charities Register.

## More data

- Charity profile: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/the-waikato-sculpture-trust-board
- Structured facts (JSON): https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/the-waikato-sculpture-trust-board/facts.json
- Short summary: https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/the-waikato-sculpture-trust-board/summary.md
- Rating methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology
- Official register entry: https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC20383

---

Published by [CharityData NZ](https://charitydata.co.nz). Canonical: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/the-waikato-sculpture-trust-board. Primary source: Charities Services (Ngā Rātonga Kaupapa Atawhai), Department of Internal Affairs. Analytical scores are CharityData's own, computed under a published methodology, and are not advice. Generated 2026-09-11T17:11:19.476Z.