# Thames/Hauraki Health and Disability Resource Centre Trust

**Charities Register number:** CC37069
**Status:** Deregistered (2022-11-30)
**Registered since:** 2020-01-30
**Sector:** Health
**ICNPO group:** Health
**Region:** Thames
**NZBN:** 9429043087419

## Purpose

To provide support, information, advocacy and resources to people with health and physical disabilities and their families, enabling them to become full participants in our communities.

## CharityData rating

- **Not rated** — No longer on the Charities Register.
- **Status code:** `deregistered`
- **Flags raised by the methodology:** none

Ratings are an analytical view computed from this charity's own filings to the Charities Register, using a published methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology. They are not advice and not a statement about any individual.

## Latest annual return (year ended 2022-03-31)

- **Total revenue:** not disclosed
- **Total expenses:** not disclosed
- **Surplus / deficit:** not disclosed
- **Total assets:** not disclosed
- **Total liabilities:** not disclosed
- **Net assets:** not disclosed
- **Volunteers:** 0
- **Source filing (PDF):** https://register.charities.govt.nz/Document/DownloadPdf?pdfType=AnnualReturnSummary&relatedId=32895875-83b1-ec11-bb11-0022480ffcd1&isPublic=true

All figures are as filed by the charity with Charities Services, in New Zealand dollars.

## Filing history

| Year ended | Revenue | Expenses | Surplus/deficit | Net assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 2021-03-31 | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 2020-03-31 | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 2015-03-31 | NZ$77k | NZ$110k | NZ$-33k | NZ$23k |
| 2014-03-31 | NZ$120k | NZ$111k | NZ$9k | not disclosed |
| 2013-03-31 | NZ$75k | NZ$79k | NZ$-5k | not disclosed |
| 2013-03-30 | NZ$74k | NZ$75k | NZ$-1k | NZ$70k |
| 2012-03-31 | NZ$80k | NZ$64k | NZ$16k | NZ$68k |
| 2011-03-31 | NZ$87k | NZ$90k | NZ$-3k | not disclosed |
| 2010-03-31 | NZ$113k | NZ$74k | NZ$39k | not disclosed |

## Governance

- **Officers on the register:** 8 current (23 including former)
- **Chair recorded:** yes

Individual officers and trustees are not listed here. Their names are on the public Charities Register (https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC37069) and on the charity's profile page.

## Data freshness

- Register details: as of 2026-09-01
- Financials: last updated 2026-04-25
- Rating: computed 2026-09-11
- This document generated: 2026-09-12

Figures are as filed. A charity that has filed since the dates above may have newer numbers on the Charities Register.

## More data

- Charity profile: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/thameshauraki-health-and-disability-resource-centre-trust
- Structured facts (JSON): https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/thameshauraki-health-and-disability-resource-centre-trust/facts.json
- Short summary: https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/thameshauraki-health-and-disability-resource-centre-trust/summary.md
- Rating methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology
- Official register entry: https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC37069

---

Published by [CharityData NZ](https://charitydata.co.nz). Canonical: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/thameshauraki-health-and-disability-resource-centre-trust. Primary source: Charities Services (Ngā Rātonga Kaupapa Atawhai), Department of Internal Affairs. Analytical scores are CharityData's own, computed under a published methodology, and are not advice. Generated 2026-09-12T08:39:34.071Z.