# Te Whanau O Homai Te Puna O Te Waiora Trust

**Charities Register number:** CC43448
**Status:** Deregistered (2012-11-20)
**Registered since:** 2008-06-30
**Sector:** Social Services
**ICNPO group:** Social Services
**Region:** Hastings

## CharityData rating

- **Not rated** — No longer on the Charities Register.
- **Status code:** `deregistered`
- **Flags raised by the methodology:** none

Ratings are an analytical view computed from this charity's own filings to the Charities Register, using a published methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology. They are not advice and not a statement about any individual.

## Latest annual return (year ended 2010-12-31)

- **Total revenue:** NZ$75
- **Total expenses:** NZ$92
- **Surplus / deficit:** NZ$-17
- **Total assets:** NZ$156
- **Total liabilities:** not disclosed
- **Net assets:** not disclosed
- **Cash reserves:** NZ$156
- **Volunteers:** 5
- **Source filing (PDF):** https://register.charities.govt.nz/Document/DownloadPdf?pdfType=AnnualReturnSummary&relatedId=c0dab1f8-50b8-e111-910d-00155d0d1916&isPublic=true

All figures are as filed by the charity with Charities Services, in New Zealand dollars.

## Filing history

| Year ended | Revenue | Expenses | Surplus/deficit | Net assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2010-12-31 | NZ$75 | NZ$92 | NZ$-17 | not disclosed |
| 2009-12-30 | not disclosed | NZ$150 | NZ$-150 | not disclosed |

## Governance

- **Officers on the register:** 4 current (5 including former)
- **Chair recorded:** yes

Individual officers and trustees are not listed here. Their names are on the public Charities Register (https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC43448) and on the charity's profile page.

## Data freshness

- Register details: as of 2026-09-01
- Financials: last updated 2026-05-29
- Rating: computed 2026-09-12
- This document generated: 2026-09-14

Figures are as filed. A charity that has filed since the dates above may have newer numbers on the Charities Register.

## More data

- Charity profile: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/te-whanau-o-homai-te-puna-o-te-waiora-trust
- Structured facts (JSON): https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/te-whanau-o-homai-te-puna-o-te-waiora-trust/facts.json
- Short summary: https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/te-whanau-o-homai-te-puna-o-te-waiora-trust/summary.md
- Rating methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology
- Official register entry: https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC43448

---

Published by [CharityData NZ](https://charitydata.co.nz). Canonical: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/te-whanau-o-homai-te-puna-o-te-waiora-trust. Primary source: Charities Services (Ngā Rātonga Kaupapa Atawhai), Department of Internal Affairs. Analytical scores are CharityData's own, computed under a published methodology, and are not advice. Generated 2026-09-14T05:14:49.638Z.