# Tasman Crop Protection 2006 Limited

**Charities Register number:** CC42822
**Status:** Deregistered (2025-05-31)
**Registered since:** 2009-11-11
**Sector:** Other
**Region:** Auckland
**NZBN:** 9429034272909

## Purpose

Non Trading

## CharityData rating

- **Not rated** — No longer on the Charities Register.
- **Status code:** `deregistered`
- **Flags raised by the methodology:** none

Ratings are an analytical view computed from this charity's own filings to the Charities Register, using a published methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology. They are not advice and not a statement about any individual.

## Latest annual return (year ended 2015-03-31)

- **Total revenue:** not disclosed
- **Total expenses:** not disclosed
- **Surplus / deficit:** not disclosed
- **Total assets:** not disclosed
- **Total liabilities:** NZ$613k
- **Net assets:** NZ$-613k
- **Volunteers:** 0
- **Source filing (PDF):** https://register.charities.govt.nz/Document/DownloadPdf?pdfType=AnnualReturnSummary&relatedId=f9286ef1-3163-e511-b320-00155d0cccdc&isPublic=true

All figures are as filed by the charity with Charities Services, in New Zealand dollars.

## Filing history

| Year ended | Revenue | Expenses | Surplus/deficit | Net assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2015-03-31 | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | NZ$-613k |
| 2014-03-31 | NZ$555k | NZ$2.28M | NZ$-1.73M | not disclosed |
| 2013-03-30 | NZ$10.16M | NZ$9.81M | NZ$351k | NZ$1.12M |
| 2012-03-30 | NZ$9.85M | NZ$11.07M | NZ$-1.22M | NZ$765k |
| 2011-03-31 | NZ$9.18M | NZ$9.03M | NZ$146k | NZ$1.99M |

## Group consolidated filing

This charity is part of **The Horticentre Group**, which files a consolidated return. For the year ended 2025-03-31 the group reported revenue of NZ$82.68M and expenses of NZ$81.18M.

Where a member files an empty individual return, the group figures are where the activity sits.

## Governance

- **Officers on the register:** 6 current
- **Chair recorded:** no

Individual officers and trustees are not listed here. Their names are on the public Charities Register (https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC42822) and on the charity's profile page.

## Data freshness

- Register details: as of 2026-09-01
- Financials: last updated 2026-05-29
- Rating: computed 2026-09-11
- This document generated: 2026-09-11

Figures are as filed. A charity that has filed since the dates above may have newer numbers on the Charities Register.

## More data

- Charity profile: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/tasman-crop-protection-2006-limited
- Structured facts (JSON): https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/tasman-crop-protection-2006-limited/facts.json
- Short summary: https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/tasman-crop-protection-2006-limited/summary.md
- Rating methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology
- Official register entry: https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC42822

---

Published by [CharityData NZ](https://charitydata.co.nz). Canonical: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/tasman-crop-protection-2006-limited. Primary source: Charities Services (Ngā Rātonga Kaupapa Atawhai), Department of Internal Affairs. Analytical scores are CharityData's own, computed under a published methodology, and are not advice. Generated 2026-09-11T11:41:56.236Z.