# St Kevin's College Home And School Association

**Charities Register number:** CC48454
**Status:** Deregistered (2019-03-27)
**Registered since:** 2012-11-20
**Sector:** Education
**ICNPO group:** Education and Research
**Region:** Oamaru

## Purpose

St Kevin's Home and School Association is a group of parents who provide a service to the school by helping foster a relationship between families and the school. The Home and School fund raise for items that the school funding does not allow for and which benefits the students.

## CharityData rating

- **Not rated** — No longer on the Charities Register.
- **Status code:** `deregistered`
- **Flags raised by the methodology:** none

Ratings are an analytical view computed from this charity's own filings to the Charities Register, using a published methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology. They are not advice and not a statement about any individual.

## Latest annual return (year ended 2015-12-31)

- **Total revenue:** NZ$21k
- **Total expenses:** NZ$18k
- **Surplus / deficit:** NZ$3k
- **Total assets:** NZ$17k
- **Total liabilities:** not disclosed
- **Net assets:** not disclosed
- **Cash reserves:** NZ$17k
- **Volunteers:** 5
- **Source filing (PDF):** https://register.charities.govt.nz/Document/DownloadPdf?pdfType=AnnualReturnSummary&relatedId=9a995154-3725-e611-82c4-00155d0cccdc&isPublic=true

All figures are as filed by the charity with Charities Services, in New Zealand dollars.

## Filing history

| Year ended | Revenue | Expenses | Surplus/deficit | Net assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2015-12-31 | NZ$21k | NZ$18k | NZ$3k | not disclosed |
| 2014-12-31 | NZ$31k | NZ$21k | NZ$10k | not disclosed |
| 2013-12-31 | NZ$30k | NZ$37k | NZ$-6k | not disclosed |
| 2012-12-31 | NZ$49k | NZ$47k | NZ$1k | not disclosed |

## Governance

- **Officers on the register:** 14 current (28 including former)
- **Chair recorded:** yes

Individual officers and trustees are not listed here. Their names are on the public Charities Register (https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC48454) and on the charity's profile page.

## Data freshness

- Register details: as of 2026-09-01
- Financials: last updated 2026-05-29
- Rating: computed 2026-09-12
- This document generated: 2026-09-12

Figures are as filed. A charity that has filed since the dates above may have newer numbers on the Charities Register.

## More data

- Charity profile: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/st-kevins-college-home-and-school-association
- Structured facts (JSON): https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/st-kevins-college-home-and-school-association/facts.json
- Short summary: https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/st-kevins-college-home-and-school-association/summary.md
- Rating methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology
- Official register entry: https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC48454

---

Published by [CharityData NZ](https://charitydata.co.nz). Canonical: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/st-kevins-college-home-and-school-association. Primary source: Charities Services (Ngā Rātonga Kaupapa Atawhai), Department of Internal Affairs. Analytical scores are CharityData's own, computed under a published methodology, and are not advice. Generated 2026-09-12T10:26:21.096Z.