# She Is Not Your Rehab Foundation Trust

**Charities Register number:** CC61483
**Status:** Registered
**Registered since:** 2023-03-10
**Sector:** Social Services
**ICNPO group:** Social Services
**Region:** Christchurch
**NZBN:** 3890260029056
**IRD donee status:** yes — donations may qualify for a tax credit

## Purpose

The purpose of the Trust is to undertake actions, programmes and initiatives that support and promote the advancement of individuals, whānau and communities under-privileged or disadvantaged members of society who have been through difficult and/or traumatic experiences and to promote the well-being of these parties, their families and the people of New Zealand generally. The Objects of the Trust are develop and provide actions, programmes and initiatives to advance this Purpose

## CharityData rating

- **Not rated** — No rating has been computed for this charity.
- **Status code:** `unrated`
- **Flags raised by the methodology:** none

Ratings are an analytical view computed from this charity's own filings to the Charities Register, using a published methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology. They are not advice and not a statement about any individual.

## Latest annual return (year ended 2025-03-03)

- **Total revenue:** NZ$684k
- **Total expenses:** NZ$244k
- **Surplus / deficit:** NZ$440k
- **Total assets:** NZ$467k
- **Total liabilities:** not disclosed
- **Net assets:** NZ$467k
- **Donations:** NZ$86k
- **Staff costs:** NZ$158k
- **Paid staff:** 2
- **Volunteers:** 0
- **Source filing (PDF):** https://register.charities.govt.nz/Document/DownloadPdf?pdfType=AnnualReturnSummary&relatedId=409709b9-be0e-f011-bb41-0022480ffcd1&isPublic=true

All figures are as filed by the charity with Charities Services, in New Zealand dollars.

## Filing history

| Year ended | Revenue | Expenses | Surplus/deficit | Net assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-03-03 | NZ$684k | NZ$244k | NZ$440k | NZ$467k |
| 2024-03-03 | NZ$38k | NZ$10k | NZ$29k | not disclosed |

## Governance

- **Officers on the register:** 0 current
- **Chair recorded:** no

Individual officers and trustees are not listed here. Their names are on the public Charities Register (https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC61483) and on the charity's profile page.

## Disclosed funders

- **Foundation North** (foundation) — NZ$15k, year ended 2026-06-30

## Data freshness

- Register details: as of 2026-09-01
- Financials: last updated 2026-05-29
- This document generated: 2026-09-11

Figures are as filed. A charity that has filed since the dates above may have newer numbers on the Charities Register.

## More data

- Charity profile: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/she-is-not-your-rehab-foundation-trust
- Structured facts (JSON): https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/she-is-not-your-rehab-foundation-trust/facts.json
- Short summary: https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/she-is-not-your-rehab-foundation-trust/summary.md
- Rating methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology
- Official register entry: https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC61483

---

Published by [CharityData NZ](https://charitydata.co.nz). Canonical: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/she-is-not-your-rehab-foundation-trust. Primary source: Charities Services (Ngā Rātonga Kaupapa Atawhai), Department of Internal Affairs. Analytical scores are CharityData's own, computed under a published methodology, and are not advice. Generated 2026-09-11T08:47:16.529Z.