# Schizophrenia Fellowship Rotorua Branch Incorporated

**Charities Register number:** CC21388
**Status:** Deregistered (2018-11-16)
**Registered since:** 2008-02-26
**Sector:** Other
**Region:** Rotorua
**NZBN:** 9429042738848

## CharityData rating

- **Not rated** — No longer on the Charities Register.
- **Status code:** `deregistered`
- **Flags raised by the methodology:** none

Ratings are an analytical view computed from this charity's own filings to the Charities Register, using a published methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology. They are not advice and not a statement about any individual.

## Latest annual return (year ended 2013-06-30)

- **Total revenue:** NZ$265k
- **Total expenses:** NZ$258k
- **Surplus / deficit:** NZ$7k
- **Total assets:** NZ$343k
- **Total liabilities:** NZ$17k
- **Net assets:** NZ$326k
- **Cash reserves:** NZ$82k
- **Government grants:** NZ$189k (71.2% of revenue)
- **Donations:** NZ$2k
- **Paid staff:** 5
- **Volunteers:** 6
- **Source filing (PDF):** https://register.charities.govt.nz/Document/DownloadPdf?pdfType=AnnualReturnSummary&relatedId=a4276b67-ea65-e311-8f2f-00155d0d1916&isPublic=true

All figures are as filed by the charity with Charities Services, in New Zealand dollars.

## Filing history

| Year ended | Revenue | Expenses | Surplus/deficit | Net assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2013-06-30 | NZ$265k | NZ$258k | NZ$7k | NZ$326k |
| 2012-06-30 | NZ$254k | NZ$252k | NZ$2k | NZ$287k |
| 2011-06-30 | NZ$274k | NZ$195k | NZ$79k | not disclosed |
| 2010-06-30 | NZ$224k | NZ$195k | NZ$29k | not disclosed |
| 2009-06-30 | NZ$244k | NZ$216k | NZ$28k | not disclosed |

## Governance

- **Officers on the register:** 5 current (24 including former)
- **Chair recorded:** no

Individual officers and trustees are not listed here. Their names are on the public Charities Register (https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC21388) and on the charity's profile page.

## Data freshness

- Register details: as of 2026-09-01
- Financials: last updated 2026-05-29
- Rating: computed 2026-09-12
- This document generated: 2026-09-13

Figures are as filed. A charity that has filed since the dates above may have newer numbers on the Charities Register.

## More data

- Charity profile: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/schizophrenia-fellowship-rotorua-branch-incorporated
- Structured facts (JSON): https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/schizophrenia-fellowship-rotorua-branch-incorporated/facts.json
- Short summary: https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/schizophrenia-fellowship-rotorua-branch-incorporated/summary.md
- Rating methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology
- Official register entry: https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC21388

---

Published by [CharityData NZ](https://charitydata.co.nz). Canonical: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/schizophrenia-fellowship-rotorua-branch-incorporated. Primary source: Charities Services (Ngā Rātonga Kaupapa Atawhai), Department of Internal Affairs. Analytical scores are CharityData's own, computed under a published methodology, and are not advice. Generated 2026-09-13T02:51:52.647Z.