# Q E Health Limited

**Charities Register number:** CC20347
**Status:** Deregistered (2025-11-20)
**Registered since:** 2008-01-02
**Sector:** Health
**ICNPO group:** Health
**Region:** Rotorua
**NZBN:** 9429038924965
**IRD donee status:** yes — donations may qualify for a tax credit

## Purpose

To maximize quality of life through an holistic focus on well being and a person centered approach using medi -spa and rehabilitation therapies

## CharityData rating

- **Not rated** — No longer on the Charities Register.
- **Status code:** `deregistered`
- **Flags raised by the methodology:** none

Ratings are an analytical view computed from this charity's own filings to the Charities Register, using a published methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology. They are not advice and not a statement about any individual.

## Latest annual return (year ended 2024-06-30)

- **Total revenue:** NZ$5.01M
- **Total expenses:** NZ$6.35M
- **Surplus / deficit:** NZ$-1.35M
- **Total assets:** NZ$19.39M
- **Total liabilities:** NZ$13.73M
- **Net assets:** NZ$5.66M
- **Cash reserves:** NZ$158k
- **Paid staff:** 38
- **Volunteers:** 0
- **Financial report audited:** yes
- **Source filing (PDF):** https://register.charities.govt.nz/Document/DownloadPdf?pdfType=AnnualReturnSummary&relatedId=05635363-7a37-ef11-bb33-000d3acc4199&isPublic=true

All figures are as filed by the charity with Charities Services, in New Zealand dollars.

## Filing history

| Year ended | Revenue | Expenses | Surplus/deficit | Net assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-06-30 | NZ$5.01M | NZ$6.35M | NZ$-1.35M | NZ$5.66M |
| 2023-06-30 | NZ$5.68M | NZ$5.47M | NZ$211k | NZ$7.01M |
| 2022-06-30 | NZ$8.03M | NZ$4.73M | not disclosed | NZ$6.79M |
| 2021-06-30 | NZ$7.25M | NZ$4.62M | not disclosed | NZ$3.49M |
| 2020-06-30 | NZ$4.57M | NZ$4.56M | not disclosed | NZ$842k |
| 2019-06-30 | NZ$4.81M | NZ$4.76M | not disclosed | NZ$836k |
| 2018-06-30 | NZ$4.83M | NZ$4.88M | not disclosed | NZ$785k |
| 2017-06-30 | NZ$4.82M | NZ$4.45M | not disclosed | NZ$837k |
| 2016-06-30 | NZ$4.51M | NZ$4.44M | not disclosed | NZ$469k |
| 2015-06-30 | NZ$4.48M | NZ$4.30M | NZ$187k | NZ$547k |

## Governance

- **Officers on the register:** 2 current (16 including former)
- **Chair recorded:** no
- **Paid executives disclosed:** 6
- **Executive remuneration bands:** NZ$300k–500k, under NZ$100k
- **Auditor:** BDO
- **Most recent audit opinion:** unqualified

Individual officers and trustees are not listed here. Their names are on the public Charities Register (https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC20347) and on the charity's profile page.

## Disclosed funders

- **One Foundation** (foundation) — NZ$113k, year ended 2021-12-31
- **Pub Charity Limited** (foundation) — NZ$25k, year ended 2021-12-31
- **Grassroots Trust Central Limited** (foundation) — NZ$10k, year ended 2021-12-31

## Service providers

- Deloitte — auditor

## Data freshness

- Register details: as of 2026-09-25
- Financials: last updated 2026-05-29
- Rating: computed 2026-09-26
- This document generated: 2026-09-29

Figures are as filed. A charity that has filed since the dates above may have newer numbers on the Charities Register.

## More data

- Charity profile: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/q-e-health-limited
- Structured facts (JSON): https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/q-e-health-limited/facts.json
- Short summary: https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/q-e-health-limited/summary.md
- Rating methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology
- Official register entry: https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC20347

---

Published by [CharityData NZ](https://charitydata.co.nz). Canonical: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/q-e-health-limited. Primary source: Charities Services (Ngā Rātonga Kaupapa Atawhai), Department of Internal Affairs. Analytical scores are CharityData's own, computed under a published methodology, and are not advice. Generated 2026-09-29T21:22:57.875Z.