# Presbyterian Education Properties Society Incorporated

**Charities Register number:** CC50231
**Status:** Deregistered (2024-02-21)
**Registered since:** 2014-01-31
**Sector:** Religion
**ICNPO group:** Religion
**Region:** Wellington
**NZBN:** 9429043254545

## Purpose

To provide a collective in the sourcing of insurance services to minimise the financial impact to educational charities

## CharityData rating

- **Not rated** — No longer on the Charities Register.
- **Status code:** `deregistered`
- **Flags raised by the methodology:** none

Ratings are an analytical view computed from this charity's own filings to the Charities Register, using a published methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology. They are not advice and not a statement about any individual.

## Latest annual return (year ended 2021-03-31)

- **Total revenue:** not disclosed
- **Total expenses:** not disclosed
- **Surplus / deficit:** not disclosed
- **Total assets:** not disclosed
- **Total liabilities:** not disclosed
- **Net assets:** not disclosed
- **Volunteers:** 0
- **Source filing (PDF):** https://register.charities.govt.nz/Document/DownloadPdf?pdfType=AnnualReturnSummary&relatedId=29ea0601-b092-eb11-b43a-00155d6b7730&isPublic=true

All figures are as filed by the charity with Charities Services, in New Zealand dollars.

## Filing history

| Year ended | Revenue | Expenses | Surplus/deficit | Net assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-03-31 | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 2020-03-31 | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 2019-03-31 | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 2018-03-31 | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 2017-03-31 | NZ$5k | NZ$51 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 2016-03-31 | NZ$24k | NZ$4k | NZ$20k | NZ$760k |
| 2015-03-31 | NZ$28k | not disclosed | NZ$28k | NZ$740k |
| 2014-03-31 | NZ$2k | NZ$15k | NZ$-13k | NZ$712k |

## Governance

- **Officers on the register:** 2 current (4 including former)
- **Chair recorded:** no

Individual officers and trustees are not listed here. Their names are on the public Charities Register (https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC50231) and on the charity's profile page.

## Data freshness

- Register details: as of 2026-09-01
- Financials: last updated 2026-04-25
- Rating: computed 2026-09-12
- This document generated: 2026-09-13

Figures are as filed. A charity that has filed since the dates above may have newer numbers on the Charities Register.

## More data

- Charity profile: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/presbyterian-education-properties-society-incorporated
- Structured facts (JSON): https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/presbyterian-education-properties-society-incorporated/facts.json
- Short summary: https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/presbyterian-education-properties-society-incorporated/summary.md
- Rating methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology
- Official register entry: https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC50231

---

Published by [CharityData NZ](https://charitydata.co.nz). Canonical: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/presbyterian-education-properties-society-incorporated. Primary source: Charities Services (Ngā Rātonga Kaupapa Atawhai), Department of Internal Affairs. Analytical scores are CharityData's own, computed under a published methodology, and are not advice. Generated 2026-09-13T01:13:55.744Z.