# Partnership Health (Canterbury) Te Kei O Te Waka

**Charities Register number:** CC25249
**Status:** Deregistered (2015-05-21)
**Registered since:** 2008-06-03
**Sector:** Health
**ICNPO group:** Health
**NZBN:** 9429043118908

## CharityData rating

- **Not rated** — No longer on the Charities Register.
- **Status code:** `deregistered`
- **Flags raised by the methodology:** none

Ratings are an analytical view computed from this charity's own filings to the Charities Register, using a published methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology. They are not advice and not a statement about any individual.

## Latest annual return (year ended 2013-05-28)

- **Total revenue:** NZ$51.13M
- **Total expenses:** NZ$51.24M
- **Surplus / deficit:** NZ$-113k
- **Total assets:** not disclosed
- **Total liabilities:** not disclosed
- **Net assets:** not disclosed
- **Paid staff:** 17
- **Volunteers:** 0
- **Source filing (PDF):** https://register.charities.govt.nz/Document/DownloadPdf?pdfType=AnnualReturnSummary&relatedId=0ebf0350-3400-e511-b1a7-00155d0cccdc&isPublic=true

All figures are as filed by the charity with Charities Services, in New Zealand dollars.

## Filing history

| Year ended | Revenue | Expenses | Surplus/deficit | Net assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2013-05-28 | NZ$51.13M | NZ$51.24M | NZ$-113k | not disclosed |
| 2012-06-30 | NZ$78.89M | NZ$78.63M | NZ$262k | NZ$563k |
| 2011-06-30 | NZ$77.95M | NZ$77.89M | NZ$62k | NZ$301k |
| 2010-06-30 | NZ$75.19M | NZ$75.27M | NZ$-81k | NZ$239k |
| 2009-06-30 | NZ$71.62M | NZ$71.62M | not disclosed | NZ$236 |

## Governance

- **Officers on the register:** 15 current (31 including former)
- **Chair recorded:** yes

Individual officers and trustees are not listed here. Their names are on the public Charities Register (https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC25249) and on the charity's profile page.

## Data freshness

- Register details: as of 2026-09-01
- Financials: last updated 2026-05-29
- Rating: computed 2026-09-12
- This document generated: 2026-09-14

Figures are as filed. A charity that has filed since the dates above may have newer numbers on the Charities Register.

## More data

- Charity profile: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/partnership-health-canterbury-te-kei-o-te-waka
- Structured facts (JSON): https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/partnership-health-canterbury-te-kei-o-te-waka/facts.json
- Short summary: https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/partnership-health-canterbury-te-kei-o-te-waka/summary.md
- Rating methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology
- Official register entry: https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC25249

---

Published by [CharityData NZ](https://charitydata.co.nz). Canonical: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/partnership-health-canterbury-te-kei-o-te-waka. Primary source: Charities Services (Ngā Rātonga Kaupapa Atawhai), Department of Internal Affairs. Analytical scores are CharityData's own, computed under a published methodology, and are not advice. Generated 2026-09-14T06:47:13.748Z.