# Northern Rural Nursing and Allied Health Professionals Consortium Incorporated

**Charities Register number:** CC26714
**Status:** Deregistered (2018-11-16)
**Registered since:** 2008-06-26
**Sector:** Health
**ICNPO group:** Health
**Region:** Whangarei
**NZBN:** 9429042953890

## CharityData rating

- **Not rated** — No longer on the Charities Register.
- **Status code:** `deregistered`
- **Flags raised by the methodology:** none

Ratings are an analytical view computed from this charity's own filings to the Charities Register, using a published methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology. They are not advice and not a statement about any individual.

## Latest annual return (year ended 2013-09-30)

- **Total revenue:** NZ$164k
- **Total expenses:** NZ$168k
- **Surplus / deficit:** NZ$-4k
- **Total assets:** NZ$121k
- **Total liabilities:** NZ$23k
- **Net assets:** not disclosed
- **Cash reserves:** NZ$101k
- **Government grants:** NZ$152k (92.8% of revenue)
- **Paid staff:** 1
- **Volunteers:** 9
- **Source filing (PDF):** https://register.charities.govt.nz/Document/DownloadPdf?pdfType=AnnualReturnSummary&relatedId=61510282-1e9f-e311-8f2f-00155d0d1916&isPublic=true

All figures are as filed by the charity with Charities Services, in New Zealand dollars.

## Filing history

| Year ended | Revenue | Expenses | Surplus/deficit | Net assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2013-09-30 | NZ$164k | NZ$168k | NZ$-4k | not disclosed |
| 2012-09-30 | NZ$164k | NZ$198k | NZ$-34k | NZ$102k |
| 2011-09-30 | NZ$168k | NZ$187k | NZ$-20k | not disclosed |
| 2010-09-30 | NZ$157k | NZ$165k | NZ$-8k | not disclosed |
| 2009-09-30 | NZ$212k | NZ$177k | NZ$34k | NZ$155k |
| 2008-09-30 | NZ$163k | NZ$181k | NZ$-18k | NZ$119k |

## Governance

- **Officers on the register:** 9 current (24 including former)
- **Chair recorded:** no

Individual officers and trustees are not listed here. Their names are on the public Charities Register (https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC26714) and on the charity's profile page.

## Data freshness

- Register details: as of 2026-09-01
- Financials: last updated 2026-04-25
- Rating: computed 2026-09-12
- This document generated: 2026-09-12

Figures are as filed. A charity that has filed since the dates above may have newer numbers on the Charities Register.

## More data

- Charity profile: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/northern-rural-nursing-and-allied-health-professionals-consortium-incorporated
- Structured facts (JSON): https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/northern-rural-nursing-and-allied-health-professionals-consortium-incorporated/facts.json
- Short summary: https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/northern-rural-nursing-and-allied-health-professionals-consortium-incorporated/summary.md
- Rating methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology
- Official register entry: https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC26714

---

Published by [CharityData NZ](https://charitydata.co.nz). Canonical: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/northern-rural-nursing-and-allied-health-professionals-consortium-incorporated. Primary source: Charities Services (Ngā Rātonga Kaupapa Atawhai), Department of Internal Affairs. Analytical scores are CharityData's own, computed under a published methodology, and are not advice. Generated 2026-09-12T11:07:41.768Z.