# North Shore Family Violence Prevention Collective

**Charities Register number:** CC61263
**Status:** Deregistered (2026-08-18)
**Registered since:** 2023-05-18
**Sector:** Social Services
**ICNPO group:** Social Services
**Region:** Silverdale
**NZBN:** 9429052183669
**IRD donee status:** yes — donations may qualify for a tax credit

## Purpose

Violence prevention on the North Shore

## CharityData rating

- **Not rated** — No longer on the Charities Register.
- **Status code:** `deregistered`
- **Flags raised by the methodology:** none

Ratings are an analytical view computed from this charity's own filings to the Charities Register, using a published methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology. They are not advice and not a statement about any individual.

## Latest annual return (year ended 2026-06-30)

- **Total revenue:** NZ$0
- **Total expenses:** NZ$22k
- **Surplus / deficit:** NZ$-22k
- **Total assets:** not disclosed
- **Total liabilities:** not disclosed
- **Net assets:** not disclosed
- **Cash reserves:** NZ$0
- **Donations:** NZ$0
- **Staff costs:** NZ$0
- **Reporting tier:** Tier4
- **Source filing (PDF):** https://register.charities.govt.nz/Document/DownloadPdf?pdfType=AnnualReturnSummary&relatedId=b937e0bd-1c75-f111-bb55-000d3acc4199&isPublic=true

All figures are as filed by the charity with Charities Services, in New Zealand dollars.

## Filing history

| Year ended | Revenue | Expenses | Surplus/deficit | Net assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | NZ$0 | NZ$22k | NZ$-22k | not disclosed |
| 2025-06-30 | NZ$28k | NZ$665 | NZ$24k | not disclosed |
| 2024-06-30 | NZ$45 | not disclosed | NZ$45 | not disclosed |

## Governance

- **Officers on the register:** 4 current
- **Chair recorded:** yes

Individual officers and trustees are not listed here. Their names are on the public Charities Register (https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC61263) and on the charity's profile page.

## Data freshness

- Register details: as of 2026-09-11
- Financials: last updated 2026-09-13
- Rating: computed 2026-09-12
- This document generated: 2026-09-14

Figures are as filed. A charity that has filed since the dates above may have newer numbers on the Charities Register.

## More data

- Charity profile: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/north-shore-family-violence-prevention-collective
- Structured facts (JSON): https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/north-shore-family-violence-prevention-collective/facts.json
- Short summary: https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/north-shore-family-violence-prevention-collective/summary.md
- Rating methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology
- Official register entry: https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC61263

---

Published by [CharityData NZ](https://charitydata.co.nz). Canonical: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/north-shore-family-violence-prevention-collective. Primary source: Charities Services (Ngā Rātonga Kaupapa Atawhai), Department of Internal Affairs. Analytical scores are CharityData's own, computed under a published methodology, and are not advice. Generated 2026-09-14T02:04:12.056Z.