# Nelson Injecting Community Health Enterprise Trust

**Charities Register number:** CC29869
**Status:** Deregistered (2011-02-27)
**Registered since:** 2008-06-30
**Sector:** Health
**ICNPO group:** Health
**Region:** Nelson
**NZBN:** 9429043032075

## CharityData rating

- **Not rated** — No longer on the Charities Register.
- **Status code:** `deregistered`
- **Flags raised by the methodology:** none

Ratings are an analytical view computed from this charity's own filings to the Charities Register, using a published methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology. They are not advice and not a statement about any individual.

## Latest annual return (year ended 2009-03-31)

- **Total revenue:** NZ$111k
- **Total expenses:** NZ$117k
- **Surplus / deficit:** NZ$-6k
- **Total assets:** NZ$29k
- **Total liabilities:** NZ$6k
- **Net assets:** not disclosed
- **Cash reserves:** NZ$1k
- **Government grants:** NZ$78k (70.1% of revenue)
- **Paid staff:** 2
- **Volunteers:** 2
- **Source filing (PDF):** https://register.charities.govt.nz/Document/DownloadPdf?pdfType=AnnualReturnSummary&relatedId=4fff35bb-97b8-e111-910d-00155d0d1916&isPublic=true

All figures are as filed by the charity with Charities Services, in New Zealand dollars.

## Filing history

| Year ended | Revenue | Expenses | Surplus/deficit | Net assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2009-03-31 | NZ$111k | NZ$117k | NZ$-6k | not disclosed |
| 2008-03-31 | NZ$135k | NZ$120k | NZ$16k | NZ$34k |

## Governance

- **Officers on the register:** 8 current (10 including former)
- **Chair recorded:** no

Individual officers and trustees are not listed here. Their names are on the public Charities Register (https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC29869) and on the charity's profile page.

## Data freshness

- Register details: as of 2026-09-01
- Financials: last updated 2026-05-29
- Rating: computed 2026-09-12
- This document generated: 2026-09-13

Figures are as filed. A charity that has filed since the dates above may have newer numbers on the Charities Register.

## More data

- Charity profile: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/nelson-injecting-community-health-enterprise-trust
- Structured facts (JSON): https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/nelson-injecting-community-health-enterprise-trust/facts.json
- Short summary: https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/nelson-injecting-community-health-enterprise-trust/summary.md
- Rating methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology
- Official register entry: https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC29869

---

Published by [CharityData NZ](https://charitydata.co.nz). Canonical: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/nelson-injecting-community-health-enterprise-trust. Primary source: Charities Services (Ngā Rātonga Kaupapa Atawhai), Department of Internal Affairs. Analytical scores are CharityData's own, computed under a published methodology, and are not advice. Generated 2026-09-13T10:48:58.109Z.