# Mataura Pathway of Life Trust

**Charities Register number:** CC55074
**Status:** Deregistered (2023-04-21)
**Registered since:** 2017-09-22
**Sector:** Religion
**ICNPO group:** Religion
**Region:** Gore
**NZBN:** 9429046325617

## Purpose

Promotion of Biblical values and truth Community ministry activities and co-ordination Support of existing community ministries Facilitation of community events Employ a community youth ministry worker Raising up and mentoring ministry leadership

## CharityData rating

- **Not rated** — No longer on the Charities Register.
- **Status code:** `deregistered`
- **Flags raised by the methodology:** none

Ratings are an analytical view computed from this charity's own filings to the Charities Register, using a published methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology. They are not advice and not a statement about any individual.

## Latest annual return (year ended 2023-03-31)

- **Total revenue:** NZ$35
- **Total expenses:** NZ$75
- **Surplus / deficit:** not disclosed
- **Total assets:** NZ$1k
- **Total liabilities:** not disclosed
- **Net assets:** not disclosed
- **Cash reserves:** NZ$1k
- **Donations:** NZ$35
- **Volunteers:** 1
- **Source filing (PDF):** https://register.charities.govt.nz/Document/DownloadPdf?pdfType=AnnualReturnSummary&relatedId=d0e9fe31-53d0-ed11-bb1e-000d3acc4199&isPublic=true

All figures are as filed by the charity with Charities Services, in New Zealand dollars.

## Filing history

| Year ended | Revenue | Expenses | Surplus/deficit | Net assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-03-31 | NZ$35 | NZ$75 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 2022-03-31 | NZ$200 | NZ$94 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 2021-03-31 | not disclosed | NZ$2k | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 2020-03-31 | NZ$2k | NZ$1k | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 2019-03-31 | NZ$4k | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 2018-03-31 | NZ$2k | NZ$616 | not disclosed | not disclosed |

## Governance

- **Officers on the register:** 3 current
- **Chair recorded:** no

Individual officers and trustees are not listed here. Their names are on the public Charities Register (https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC55074) and on the charity's profile page.

## Data freshness

- Register details: as of 2026-09-01
- Financials: last updated 2026-04-25
- Rating: computed 2026-09-12
- This document generated: 2026-09-12

Figures are as filed. A charity that has filed since the dates above may have newer numbers on the Charities Register.

## More data

- Charity profile: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/mataura-pathway-of-life-trust
- Structured facts (JSON): https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/mataura-pathway-of-life-trust/facts.json
- Short summary: https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/mataura-pathway-of-life-trust/summary.md
- Rating methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology
- Official register entry: https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC55074

---

Published by [CharityData NZ](https://charitydata.co.nz). Canonical: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/mataura-pathway-of-life-trust. Primary source: Charities Services (Ngā Rātonga Kaupapa Atawhai), Department of Internal Affairs. Analytical scores are CharityData's own, computed under a published methodology, and are not advice. Generated 2026-09-12T22:40:07.133Z.