# Linda Jones Riding  For Disabled Cambridge Foundation

**Charities Register number:** CC60260
**Status:** Registered
**Registered since:** 2022-07-08
**Sector:** Community Development
**ICNPO group:** Philanthropic Intermediaries and Voluntarism Promotion
**Region:** Cambridge
**NZBN:** 9429050691319
**IRD donee status:** yes — donations may qualify for a tax credit

## Purpose

To hold the trust fund for the benefit of the charitable purposes of Cambridge Riding for Disabled Association Incorporated

## CharityData rating

- **Grade:** B- (73.8 / 100)
- **Financial health:** 77.5/100
- **Governance:** 65/100
- **Transparency:** 65/100
- **Computed:** 2026-09-12 (methodology 3.8)
- **Flags raised by the methodology:** none

Ratings are an analytical view computed from this charity's own filings to the Charities Register, using a published methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology. They are not advice and not a statement about any individual.

## Latest annual return (year ended 2025-03-31)

- **Total revenue:** NZ$14k
- **Total expenses:** NZ$561
- **Surplus / deficit:** NZ$13k
- **Total assets:** NZ$54k
- **Total liabilities:** not disclosed
- **Net assets:** not disclosed
- **Cash reserves:** NZ$54k
- **Donations:** NZ$12k
- **Volunteers:** 1
- **Financial report audited:** yes
- **Source filing (PDF):** https://register.charities.govt.nz/Document/DownloadPdf?pdfType=AnnualReturnSummary&relatedId=81aa555d-c80e-f011-bb41-0022480ffcd1&isPublic=true

All figures are as filed by the charity with Charities Services, in New Zealand dollars.

## Filing history

| Year ended | Revenue | Expenses | Surplus/deficit | Net assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-03-31 | NZ$14k | NZ$561 | NZ$13k | not disclosed |
| 2024-03-31 | NZ$14k | NZ$3k | NZ$12k | not disclosed |
| 2023-03-31 | NZ$29k | NZ$1k | NZ$28k | not disclosed |

## Governance

- **Officers on the register:** 5 current (6 including former)
- **Chair recorded:** no
- **Most recent audit opinion:** unqualified

Individual officers and trustees are not listed here. Their names are on the public Charities Register (https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC60260) and on the charity's profile page.

## Data freshness

- Register details: as of 2026-09-12
- Financials: last updated 2026-04-25
- Rating: computed 2026-09-12
- This document generated: 2026-09-13

Figures are as filed. A charity that has filed since the dates above may have newer numbers on the Charities Register.

## More data

- Charity profile: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/linda-jones-riding-for-disabled-cambridge-foundation
- Structured facts (JSON): https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/linda-jones-riding-for-disabled-cambridge-foundation/facts.json
- Short summary: https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/linda-jones-riding-for-disabled-cambridge-foundation/summary.md
- Rating methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology
- Official register entry: https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC60260

---

Published by [CharityData NZ](https://charitydata.co.nz). Canonical: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/linda-jones-riding-for-disabled-cambridge-foundation. Primary source: Charities Services (Ngā Rātonga Kaupapa Atawhai), Department of Internal Affairs. Analytical scores are CharityData's own, computed under a published methodology, and are not advice. Generated 2026-09-13T19:14:40.384Z.