# Lincoln Medical (2024) Limited

**Charities Register number:** CC62238
**Status:** Registered
**Registered since:** 2024-02-01
**Sector:** Health
**ICNPO group:** Health
**Region:** Christchurch
**IRD donee status:** yes — donations may qualify for a tax credit

## Purpose

The Company is committed to retaining and/or improving access to care, particularly for priority populations. The focus is to build and deepen relationships with mana whenua to demonstrate the ability of primary care organisations and mana whenua working together to improve health outcomes, particularly to people socially disadvantaged, discriminated against or marginalised. In addition the company aims to promote long-term stability in primary care services available in the wider Waitaha | Canterbury health system and promote cultural diversity to encourage people from all cultures and nationalities to access primary care.

## CharityData rating

- **Not rated** — The filed financial data is incomplete or internally inconsistent, so a score would not be meaningful.
- **Status code:** `insufficient_data`
- **Flags raised by the methodology:** none

Ratings are an analytical view computed from this charity's own filings to the Charities Register, using a published methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology. They are not advice and not a statement about any individual.

## Latest annual return (year ended 2025-06-30)

- **Total revenue:** NZ$4.54M
- **Total expenses:** NZ$0
- **Surplus / deficit:** not disclosed
- **Total assets:** NZ$6.58M
- **Total liabilities:** NZ$1.02M
- **Net assets:** NZ$5.56M
- **Donations:** NZ$0
- **Paid staff:** 22
- **Volunteers:** 0

All figures are as filed by the charity with Charities Services, in New Zealand dollars.

## Filing history

| Year ended | Revenue | Expenses | Surplus/deficit | Net assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-30 | NZ$4.54M | NZ$0 | not disclosed | NZ$5.56M |
| 2024-06-30 | NZ$1.51M | NZ$1.20M | not disclosed | NZ$5.85M |

## Governance

- **Officers on the register:** 5 current (6 including former)
- **Chair recorded:** no
- **Auditor:** BDO Christchurch Limited
- **Most recent audit opinion:** unqualified

Individual officers and trustees are not listed here. Their names are on the public Charities Register (https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC62238) and on the charity's profile page.

## Data freshness

- Register details: as of 2026-09-12
- Financials: last updated 2026-05-29
- Rating: computed 2026-09-12
- This document generated: 2026-09-13

Figures are as filed. A charity that has filed since the dates above may have newer numbers on the Charities Register.

## More data

- Charity profile: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/lincoln-medical-2024-limited
- Structured facts (JSON): https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/lincoln-medical-2024-limited/facts.json
- Short summary: https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/lincoln-medical-2024-limited/summary.md
- Rating methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology
- Official register entry: https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC62238

---

Published by [CharityData NZ](https://charitydata.co.nz). Canonical: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/lincoln-medical-2024-limited. Primary source: Charities Services (Ngā Rātonga Kaupapa Atawhai), Department of Internal Affairs. Analytical scores are CharityData's own, computed under a published methodology, and are not advice. Generated 2026-09-13T08:28:45.599Z.