# Lincoln Heights Home and School PTA

**Charities Register number:** CC44889
**Status:** Registered
**Registered since:** 2010-08-11
**Sector:** Education
**ICNPO group:** Education and Research
**Region:** Waitakere
**NZBN:** 9429041906774
**IRD donee status:** yes — donations may qualify for a tax credit

## Purpose

To Raise funds to improve facilities and educational opportunities for members of the school community. To provide a link between students,parents/caregivers and the school. To encourage parents/caregivers to be involved in the education of their children. To carry out other activities consistent with the charitable objects of the organisation.

## CharityData rating

- **Not rated** — Small community organisation — the scorecard is not designed for entities at this scale.
- **Status code:** `community_group`
- **Flags raised by the methodology:** none

Ratings are an analytical view computed from this charity's own filings to the Charities Register, using a published methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology. They are not advice and not a statement about any individual.

## Latest annual return (year ended 2025-12-31)

- **Total revenue:** NZ$2k
- **Total expenses:** NZ$3k
- **Surplus / deficit:** NZ$-779
- **Total assets:** not disclosed
- **Total liabilities:** not disclosed
- **Net assets:** not disclosed
- **Cash reserves:** NZ$6k
- **Donations:** NZ$2k
- **Staff costs:** NZ$0
- **Reporting tier:** Tier4
- **Source filing (PDF):** https://register.charities.govt.nz/Document/DownloadPdf?pdfType=AnnualReturnSummary&relatedId=6f8678dc-d7e6-f011-bb4e-000d3acc4199&isPublic=true

All figures are as filed by the charity with Charities Services, in New Zealand dollars.

## Filing history

| Year ended | Revenue | Expenses | Surplus/deficit | Net assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | NZ$2k | NZ$3k | NZ$-779 | not disclosed |
| 2024-12-31 | NZ$6k | NZ$3k | NZ$3k | NZ$7k |
| 2023-12-31 | NZ$3k | NZ$6k | NZ$-3k | not disclosed |
| 2022-12-31 | NZ$171 | NZ$1k | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 2021-12-31 | NZ$580 | NZ$1k | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 2020-12-31 | NZ$7k | NZ$7k | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 2019-12-31 | NZ$8k | NZ$7k | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 2018-12-31 | NZ$6k | NZ$5k | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 2017-12-31 | NZ$6k | NZ$6k | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 2016-12-31 | NZ$11k | NZ$14k | not disclosed | not disclosed |

## Governance

- **Officers on the register:** 2 current (13 including former)
- **Chair recorded:** yes
- **Most recent audit opinion:** unqualified

Individual officers and trustees are not listed here. Their names are on the public Charities Register (https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC44889) and on the charity's profile page.

## Data freshness

- Register details: as of 2026-09-12
- Financials: last updated 2026-09-13
- Rating: computed 2026-09-12
- This document generated: 2026-09-14

Figures are as filed. A charity that has filed since the dates above may have newer numbers on the Charities Register.

## More data

- Charity profile: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/lincoln-heights-home-and-school-pta
- Structured facts (JSON): https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/lincoln-heights-home-and-school-pta/facts.json
- Short summary: https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/lincoln-heights-home-and-school-pta/summary.md
- Rating methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology
- Official register entry: https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC44889

---

Published by [CharityData NZ](https://charitydata.co.nz). Canonical: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/lincoln-heights-home-and-school-pta. Primary source: Charities Services (Ngā Rātonga Kaupapa Atawhai), Department of Internal Affairs. Analytical scores are CharityData's own, computed under a published methodology, and are not advice. Generated 2026-09-14T21:23:27.669Z.