# Lincoln Agritech Limited

**Charities Register number:** CC27299
**Status:** Deregistered (2025-10-31)
**Registered since:** 2008-06-30
**Sector:** Education
**ICNPO group:** Education and Research
**Region:** Lincoln
**NZBN:** 9429038689697

## Purpose

The promotion and furtherance of education, research and publication, and to teach, organize, establish and maintain educational or scientific activities.

## CharityData rating

- **Not rated** — No longer on the Charities Register.
- **Status code:** `deregistered`
- **Flags raised by the methodology:** none

Ratings are an analytical view computed from this charity's own filings to the Charities Register, using a published methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology. They are not advice and not a statement about any individual.

## Latest annual return (year ended 2024-12-31)

- **Total revenue:** NZ$12.98M
- **Total expenses:** NZ$13.73M
- **Surplus / deficit:** NZ$-743k
- **Total assets:** NZ$6.26M
- **Total liabilities:** NZ$3.10M
- **Net assets:** NZ$3.16M
- **Cash reserves:** NZ$2.03M
- **Paid staff:** 61
- **Volunteers:** 0
- **Reporting tier:** Tier2
- **Financial report audited:** yes
- **Source filing (PDF):** https://register.charities.govt.nz/Document/DownloadPdf?pdfType=AnnualReturnSummary&relatedId=3957d24a-3052-f011-bb44-0022480ffcd1&isPublic=true

All figures are as filed by the charity with Charities Services, in New Zealand dollars.

## Filing history

| Year ended | Revenue | Expenses | Surplus/deficit | Net assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-12-31 | NZ$12.98M | NZ$13.73M | NZ$-743k | NZ$3.16M |
| 2023-12-31 | NZ$14.68M | NZ$16.04M | NZ$-1.36M | NZ$4.31M |
| 2022-12-31 | NZ$15.76M | NZ$15.49M | not disclosed | NZ$5.66M |
| 2021-12-31 | NZ$15.74M | NZ$14.91M | not disclosed | NZ$5.46M |
| 2020-12-31 | NZ$15.55M | NZ$14.39M | not disclosed | NZ$4.68M |
| 2019-12-31 | NZ$13.63M | NZ$12.85M | not disclosed | NZ$3.51M |
| 2018-12-31 | NZ$12.66M | NZ$11.92M | not disclosed | NZ$2.73M |
| 2017-12-31 | NZ$11.33M | NZ$11.77M | not disclosed | NZ$2.00M |
| 2016-12-31 | NZ$9.42M | NZ$8.94M | not disclosed | NZ$2.48M |
| 2015-12-31 | NZ$6.49M | NZ$6.94M | NZ$-450k | NZ$2.00M |

## Governance

- **Officers on the register:** 4 current (20 including former)
- **Chair recorded:** no
- **Auditor:** AuditNZ
- **Most recent audit opinion:** unknown

Individual officers and trustees are not listed here. Their names are on the public Charities Register (https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC27299) and on the charity's profile page.

## Data freshness

- Register details: as of 2026-10-01
- Financials: last updated 2026-05-29
- Rating: computed 2026-10-01
- This document generated: 2026-10-03

Figures are as filed. A charity that has filed since the dates above may have newer numbers on the Charities Register.

## More data

- Charity profile: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/lincoln-agritech-limited
- Structured facts (JSON): https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/lincoln-agritech-limited/facts.json
- Short summary: https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/lincoln-agritech-limited/summary.md
- Rating methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology
- Official register entry: https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC27299

---

Published by [CharityData NZ](https://charitydata.co.nz). Canonical: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/lincoln-agritech-limited. Primary source: Charities Services (Ngā Rātonga Kaupapa Atawhai), Department of Internal Affairs. Analytical scores are CharityData's own, computed under a published methodology, and are not advice. Generated 2026-10-03T18:53:25.251Z.