# K J O'Sullivan Charitable Trust

**Charities Register number:** CC21950
**Status:** Deregistered (2016-06-19)
**Registered since:** 2008-03-18
**Sector:** Other
**Region:** Palmerston North
**NZBN:** 9429043015122

## CharityData rating

- **Not rated** — No longer on the Charities Register.
- **Status code:** `deregistered`
- **Flags raised by the methodology:** none

Ratings are an analytical view computed from this charity's own filings to the Charities Register, using a published methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology. They are not advice and not a statement about any individual.

## Latest annual return (year ended 2015-03-31)

- **Total revenue:** NZ$5k
- **Total expenses:** NZ$2k
- **Surplus / deficit:** NZ$3k
- **Total assets:** NZ$279k
- **Total liabilities:** not disclosed
- **Net assets:** not disclosed
- **Cash reserves:** NZ$139k
- **Volunteers:** 0
- **Source filing (PDF):** https://register.charities.govt.nz/Document/DownloadPdf?pdfType=AnnualReturnSummary&relatedId=5431545f-5ea3-e511-b418-00155d0cccdc&isPublic=true

All figures are as filed by the charity with Charities Services, in New Zealand dollars.

## Filing history

| Year ended | Revenue | Expenses | Surplus/deficit | Net assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2015-03-31 | NZ$5k | NZ$2k | NZ$3k | not disclosed |
| 2014-03-31 | NZ$5k | NZ$3k | NZ$2k | not disclosed |
| 2013-03-30 | NZ$14k | NZ$21k | NZ$-8k | not disclosed |
| 2012-03-30 | NZ$11k | NZ$26k | NZ$-15k | not disclosed |
| 2011-03-31 | NZ$10k | NZ$13k | NZ$-3k | not disclosed |
| 2010-03-31 | NZ$8k | NZ$57k | NZ$-49k | not disclosed |
| 2009-03-31 | NZ$10k | NZ$18k | NZ$-8k | not disclosed |

## Governance

- **Officers on the register:** 2 current
- **Chair recorded:** no

Individual officers and trustees are not listed here. Their names are on the public Charities Register (https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC21950) and on the charity's profile page.

## Data freshness

- Register details: as of 2026-09-01
- Financials: last updated 2026-05-29
- Rating: computed 2026-09-12
- This document generated: 2026-09-14

Figures are as filed. A charity that has filed since the dates above may have newer numbers on the Charities Register.

## More data

- Charity profile: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/k-j-osullivan-charitable-trust
- Structured facts (JSON): https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/k-j-osullivan-charitable-trust/facts.json
- Short summary: https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/k-j-osullivan-charitable-trust/summary.md
- Rating methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology
- Official register entry: https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC21950

---

Published by [CharityData NZ](https://charitydata.co.nz). Canonical: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/k-j-osullivan-charitable-trust. Primary source: Charities Services (Ngā Rātonga Kaupapa Atawhai), Department of Internal Affairs. Analytical scores are CharityData's own, computed under a published methodology, and are not advice. Generated 2026-09-14T20:52:46.567Z.