# Impact Northland Trust Board

**Charities Register number:** CC53839
**Status:** Registered
**Registered since:** 2016-03-21
**Sector:** Religion
**ICNPO group:** Religion
**Region:** Kerikeri
**NZBN:** 9429043296583
**IRD donee status:** yes — donations may qualify for a tax credit

## Purpose

To promote the economic, social, spiritual and education well-being of people in need in New Zealand

## CharityData rating

- **Not rated** — The charity type has not been classified yet, so no scoring template applies and the grade is withheld.
- **Status code:** `unclassified`
- **Flags raised by the methodology:** none

Ratings are an analytical view computed from this charity's own filings to the Charities Register, using a published methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology. They are not advice and not a statement about any individual.

## Latest annual return (year ended 2026-03-31)

- **Total revenue:** NZ$638k
- **Total expenses:** NZ$584k
- **Surplus / deficit:** NZ$55k
- **Total assets:** NZ$603k
- **Total liabilities:** NZ$47k
- **Net assets:** NZ$555k
- **Donations:** NZ$500
- **Staff costs:** NZ$393k
- **Paid staff:** 6
- **Reporting tier:** Tier3

All figures are as filed by the charity with Charities Services, in New Zealand dollars.

## Filing history

| Year ended | Revenue | Expenses | Surplus/deficit | Net assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | NZ$638k | NZ$584k | NZ$55k | NZ$555k |
| 2025-03-31 | NZ$510k | NZ$583k | NZ$-73k | NZ$501k |
| 2024-03-31 | NZ$718k | NZ$436k | NZ$281k | not disclosed |
| 2023-03-31 | NZ$413k | NZ$271k | not disclosed | NZ$310k |
| 2022-03-31 | NZ$201k | NZ$169k | not disclosed | NZ$169k |
| 2021-03-31 | NZ$144k | NZ$124k | not disclosed | NZ$136k |
| 2020-03-31 | NZ$138k | NZ$109k | not disclosed | NZ$117k |
| 2019-03-31 | NZ$115k | NZ$110k | not disclosed | NZ$87k |
| 2018-03-31 | NZ$171k | NZ$127k | not disclosed | NZ$81k |
| 2017-03-31 | NZ$63k | NZ$26k | not disclosed | NZ$37k |

## Governance

- **Officers on the register:** 3 current
- **Chair recorded:** no

Individual officers and trustees are not listed here. Their names are on the public Charities Register (https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC53839) and on the charity's profile page.

## Data freshness

- Register details: as of 2026-09-01
- Financials: last updated 2026-09-11
- Rating: computed 2026-09-12
- This document generated: 2026-09-13

Figures are as filed. A charity that has filed since the dates above may have newer numbers on the Charities Register.

## More data

- Charity profile: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/impact-northland-trust-board
- Structured facts (JSON): https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/impact-northland-trust-board/facts.json
- Short summary: https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/impact-northland-trust-board/summary.md
- Rating methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology
- Official register entry: https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC53839

---

Published by [CharityData NZ](https://charitydata.co.nz). Canonical: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/impact-northland-trust-board. Primary source: Charities Services (Ngā Rātonga Kaupapa Atawhai), Department of Internal Affairs. Analytical scores are CharityData's own, computed under a published methodology, and are not advice. Generated 2026-09-13T14:00:56.617Z.