# Estate of Jane Loney

**Charities Register number:** CC29081
**Status:** Deregistered (2017-07-04)
**Registered since:** 2008-06-30
**Sector:** Religion
**ICNPO group:** Religion
**Region:** Lower Hutt

## Purpose

The Charitable Trust was set up to pay an income in perpetuity for the purposes as outlined in the Will.

## CharityData rating

- **Not rated** — No longer on the Charities Register.
- **Status code:** `deregistered`
- **Flags raised by the methodology:** none

Ratings are an analytical view computed from this charity's own filings to the Charities Register, using a published methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology. They are not advice and not a statement about any individual.

## Latest annual return (year ended 2017-07-01)

- **Total revenue:** NZ$160
- **Total expenses:** NZ$32k
- **Surplus / deficit:** not disclosed
- **Total assets:** not disclosed
- **Total liabilities:** not disclosed
- **Net assets:** not disclosed
- **Cash reserves:** NZ$0
- **Volunteers:** 0
- **Source filing (PDF):** https://register.charities.govt.nz/Document/DownloadPdf?pdfType=AnnualReturnSummary&relatedId=26687694-5f60-e711-a5ee-00155d6b7730&isPublic=true

All figures are as filed by the charity with Charities Services, in New Zealand dollars.

## Filing history

| Year ended | Revenue | Expenses | Surplus/deficit | Net assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017-07-01 | NZ$160 | NZ$32k | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 2016-07-01 | NZ$1k | NZ$408 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 2015-07-01 | NZ$878 | NZ$731 | NZ$147 | NZ$31k |
| 2014-07-31 | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 2013-07-01 | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 2012-07-01 | NZ$833 | NZ$718 | NZ$115 | not disclosed |
| 2011-07-01 | NZ$873 | NZ$961 | NZ$-88 | not disclosed |
| 2010-07-01 | NZ$840 | NZ$768 | NZ$72 | not disclosed |
| 2009-07-30 | NZ$1k | NZ$1k | NZ$24 | not disclosed |

## Governance

- **Officers on the register:** 1 current
- **Chair recorded:** no

Individual officers and trustees are not listed here. Their names are on the public Charities Register (https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC29081) and on the charity's profile page.

## Data freshness

- Register details: as of 2026-10-01
- Financials: last updated 2026-09-25
- Rating: computed 2026-10-01
- This document generated: 2026-10-02

Figures are as filed. A charity that has filed since the dates above may have newer numbers on the Charities Register.

## More data

- Charity profile: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/estate-of-jane-loney
- Structured facts (JSON): https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/estate-of-jane-loney/facts.json
- Short summary: https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/estate-of-jane-loney/summary.md
- Rating methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology
- Official register entry: https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC29081

---

Published by [CharityData NZ](https://charitydata.co.nz). Canonical: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/estate-of-jane-loney. Primary source: Charities Services (Ngā Rātonga Kaupapa Atawhai), Department of Internal Affairs. Analytical scores are CharityData's own, computed under a published methodology, and are not advice. Generated 2026-10-02T00:33:40.188Z.