# Estate Eva Henrietta Simonsen

**Charities Register number:** CC27016
**Status:** Deregistered (2018-08-15)
**Registered since:** 2008-06-30
**Sector:** Health
**ICNPO group:** Health
**Region:** Auckland

## Purpose

Funds are to be distributed to the Dunedin branches of CCS Inc. and NZ Foundation for the Blind for their general purposes

## CharityData rating

- **Not rated** — No longer on the Charities Register.
- **Status code:** `deregistered`
- **Flags raised by the methodology:** none

Ratings are an analytical view computed from this charity's own filings to the Charities Register, using a published methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology. They are not advice and not a statement about any individual.

## Latest annual return (year ended 2016-12-31)

- **Total revenue:** NZ$94
- **Total expenses:** NZ$186
- **Surplus / deficit:** not disclosed
- **Total assets:** NZ$3k
- **Total liabilities:** not disclosed
- **Net assets:** not disclosed
- **Cash reserves:** NZ$1
- **Volunteers:** 0
- **Source filing (PDF):** https://register.charities.govt.nz/Document/DownloadPdf?pdfType=AnnualReturnSummary&relatedId=bb9fd51a-073d-e711-ab5d-00155d6b7730&isPublic=true

All figures are as filed by the charity with Charities Services, in New Zealand dollars.

## Filing history

| Year ended | Revenue | Expenses | Surplus/deficit | Net assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2016-12-31 | NZ$94 | NZ$186 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 2015-12-31 | NZ$4 | NZ$240 | NZ$-236 | NZ$3k |
| 2014-12-31 | NZ$9 | NZ$451 | NZ$-442 | NZ$4k |
| 2013-12-31 | NZ$69 | NZ$2k | NZ$-2k | NZ$40k |
| 2012-12-31 | NZ$570 | NZ$2k | NZ$-1k | NZ$25k |
| 2011-12-31 | NZ$506 | NZ$1k | NZ$-848 | not disclosed |
| 2010-12-31 | NZ$1k | NZ$283 | NZ$777 | not disclosed |
| 2009-12-31 | NZ$2k | NZ$2k | NZ$-345 | not disclosed |
| 2008-12-31 | NZ$2k | NZ$1k | NZ$163 | not disclosed |

## Governance

- **Officers on the register:** 1 current
- **Chair recorded:** no

Individual officers and trustees are not listed here. Their names are on the public Charities Register (https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC27016) and on the charity's profile page.

## Data freshness

- Register details: as of 2026-09-25
- Financials: last updated 2026-04-25
- Rating: computed 2026-09-26
- This document generated: 2026-09-29

Figures are as filed. A charity that has filed since the dates above may have newer numbers on the Charities Register.

## More data

- Charity profile: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/estate-eva-henrietta-simonsen
- Structured facts (JSON): https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/estate-eva-henrietta-simonsen/facts.json
- Short summary: https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/estate-eva-henrietta-simonsen/summary.md
- Rating methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology
- Official register entry: https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC27016

---

Published by [CharityData NZ](https://charitydata.co.nz). Canonical: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/estate-eva-henrietta-simonsen. Primary source: Charities Services (Ngā Rātonga Kaupapa Atawhai), Department of Internal Affairs. Analytical scores are CharityData's own, computed under a published methodology, and are not advice. Generated 2026-09-29T09:23:51.466Z.