# Clevedon Agricultural & Pastoral Association Incorporated

**Charities Register number:** CC20160
**Status:** Registered
**Registered since:** 2021-08-06
**Sector:** Education
**ICNPO group:** Education and Research
**Region:** Auckland
**IRD donee status:** yes — donations may qualify for a tax credit

## Purpose

To organise and operate the Annual Clevedon A&P Show To promote agricultural & pastoral interests To provide educational and training activities pertaining to agriculture

## CharityData rating

- **Not rated** — Reports under the Tier 3/4 regime with limited disclosure and no detected red flags.
- **Status code:** `limited_disclosure`
- **Flags raised by the methodology:** none

Ratings are an analytical view computed from this charity's own filings to the Charities Register, using a published methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology. They are not advice and not a statement about any individual.

## Latest annual return (year ended 2025-03-31)

- **Total revenue:** NZ$174k
- **Total expenses:** NZ$163k
- **Surplus / deficit:** NZ$11k
- **Total assets:** NZ$426k
- **Total liabilities:** NZ$2k
- **Net assets:** NZ$425k
- **Cash reserves:** NZ$155k
- **Donations:** NZ$44k
- **Staff costs:** NZ$0
- **Paid staff:** 1
- **Volunteers:** 2
- **Source filing (PDF):** https://register.charities.govt.nz/Document/DownloadPdf?pdfType=AnnualReturnSummary&relatedId=2c6e0a0f-c60e-f011-bb41-0022480ffcd1&isPublic=true

All figures are as filed by the charity with Charities Services, in New Zealand dollars.

## Filing history

| Year ended | Revenue | Expenses | Surplus/deficit | Net assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-03-31 | NZ$174k | NZ$163k | NZ$11k | NZ$425k |
| 2024-03-31 | NZ$157k | NZ$179k | NZ$-23k | NZ$414k |
| 2023-03-31 | NZ$194k | NZ$161k | not disclosed | NZ$422k |
| 2022-03-31 | NZ$25k | NZ$47k | not disclosed | NZ$98k |
| 2018-03-31 | NZ$149k | NZ$169k | not disclosed | NZ$416k |
| 2017-03-31 | NZ$62k | NZ$69k | not disclosed | NZ$437k |
| 2016-03-31 | NZ$156k | NZ$127k | not disclosed | NZ$446k |
| 2015-03-31 | NZ$150k | NZ$141k | not disclosed | NZ$506k |
| 2014-03-31 | NZ$130k | NZ$213k | NZ$-83k | NZ$420k |
| 2013-03-31 | NZ$141k | NZ$132k | NZ$9k | NZ$499k |

## Governance

- **Officers on the register:** 10 current (34 including former)
- **Chair recorded:** yes
- **Most recent audit opinion:** unqualified

Individual officers and trustees are not listed here. Their names are on the public Charities Register (https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC20160) and on the charity's profile page.

## Disclosed funders

- **Pub Charity Limited** (foundation) — NZ$44k, year ended 2021-12-31

## Data freshness

- Register details: as of 2026-09-25
- Financials: last updated 2026-09-25
- Rating: computed 2026-09-26
- This document generated: 2026-09-29

Figures are as filed. A charity that has filed since the dates above may have newer numbers on the Charities Register.

## More data

- Charity profile: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/clevedon-agricultural-pastoral-association-incorporated
- Structured facts (JSON): https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/clevedon-agricultural-pastoral-association-incorporated/facts.json
- Short summary: https://charitydata.co.nz/api/v1/charities/clevedon-agricultural-pastoral-association-incorporated/summary.md
- Rating methodology: https://charitydata.co.nz/charity-insights/methodology
- Official register entry: https://register.charities.govt.nz/CharitiesRegister/ViewCharity?accountId=CC20160

---

Published by [CharityData NZ](https://charitydata.co.nz). Canonical: https://charitydata.co.nz/charities/clevedon-agricultural-pastoral-association-incorporated. Primary source: Charities Services (Ngā Rātonga Kaupapa Atawhai), Department of Internal Affairs. Analytical scores are CharityData's own, computed under a published methodology, and are not advice. Generated 2026-09-29T18:56:10.380Z.